Simple Plan

Simple Plan is a Boy Band from Canadian that have consists of Five Member there are Pierre Bouvier (lead vocals), Jeff Stinco (lead guitar), S├ębastien Lefebvre (rhythm guitar, backing vocals), David Desrosiers (bass guitar, backing vocals) and Chuck On ! Comeau (drums and percussion). This Band was Long time stand since 1999 with genre Pop Punk or Alternative Rock. In 2011 the Released new Album " Get Your Heart On ! ". Lets Enjoy and See Collection Photo and new Album Simple Plan ..

Simple Plan Canadian Band 

Simple Plan Poster

Simple Plan Cool Pose


Simple Plan Photo

Simple Plan Pose in the Beach 

Simple Plan Best Pose

Black and White Photo Simple Plan

Simple Plan ( Get Your Heart On !) 

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...